Promethera Biosciences to Present at 2016 BioEurope Partnering Conference

Mont-Saint-Guibert, Belgium, November 3, 2016 – Promethera Biosciences SA, a world-leading cell therapy and regenerative medicine company targeting liver diseases, today announced that its CEO, Dr. John Tchelingerian, will give a company presentation and an update about some recent scientific and business progress at the following upcoming conference:
 
BioEurope 2016 - 22nd Annual International Partnering Conference
Date: November 8, 2016 at 11:15 am CET (7:15 pm JST/KST; 5:15 am EDT)
Venue: Cologne, Germany, KoelnMesse,Congress Center North